DHS Performing Arts Boosters

 
 

  Meeting Schedule

 
     2014 - 2015    
             

DAY

DATE   Day

DATE

 
           
Mon September 8   Mon February 2  
Mon October 6   Mon March 2  
Mon November 3   Mon April 6  
  Mon December 1   Mon May 4  
  Mon January 5   Tue June 2  
             
             
             
 

Meetings are usually held in the Choral Room at the High School.

 
     Meetings are always free to attend.    
     Meetings begin at 7 pm.    
             
  Please join us! We'd love to see you at our meetings!